Send Us your Enquiry  

Dr. Milind Wagh


Consultant Plastic, Aesthetic & Reconstructive Surgeon


  • M.Ch (Plastic Surgery), 1994
  • M.S. (General Surgery), 1991
  • MBBS,1987


  • Dr Milind Wagh is a qualified Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeon with 20+ years of extensive experience
  • He completed his education under the guidance of internationally renowned Plastic Surgeon, Professor RavinThatte
  • He got the chance to get trained as Clinical and Research fellow under Prof. Wayne Morrison, one of the finest Micro-surgeon at Bernard O’Brien Institute of Microsurgery, St. Vincent Hospital, at Melbourne, Australia
  • He has excelled and specialized in all sorts of Cosmetic surgical procedures from blepharoplasties, cosmetic breast surgery, ear-shaping, face-lifts, rhinoplasties and other facial cosmetic surgeries to body contouring.
  • Specialized in breast reshaping, body-sculpting procedures and surgical facial rejuvenation
  • He is also one of the pioneers in India for body re-contouring procedures following Massive Weight Loss after bariatric procedures or dietary control.


  • Member of the International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery
  • ETHICON Professor in Cosmetic Surgery of the Association of Plastic Surgeons of India (APSI), 2010
  • Deputy Editor of the Indian Journal of Plastic Surgery
  • Member of the Executive Council of APSI.

Awards and Merits:

  • Birla Smarak Kosh Scholarship for the year 1997 for advanced training in Microsurgery.
  • Dr R.L.Shah’s Prize & Dr A. L. Nair and M. Venkatrao’s Prize for securing the highest marks in Surgery at III MBBS University Exam, Oct 1986.
  • Dr R.T.Desai Prize for securing the highest marks in Surgery for M.S (General Surgery) registered candidates.
  • Felicitation reward of the North Canara Goud Saraswat Brahmin Community in November 1998.
  • First Prize in the All-India APSI Quiz in Plastic Surgery at the 28th National Conference of APSI, Bangalore, 1993.
  • Hargobind Foundation Fellowship for the year 1997 for advanced training in Microsurgery.
  • Master Vishwanath Sambhoo Scholarship for securing the highest marks in Surgery at the competitive Exam in Surgery, held by T.N.M. College in 1986.
  • Nominated for the Best Residents’ Award for the year 1990-91, Nair Hospital.
  • Special award for paper presentation and content in the APSI Best paper category at the 28th National Conference of APSI Bangalore, 1993.
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on StumbleUpon